liftlkp.blogg.se

Aquaman bluray release
Aquaman bluray release












aquaman bluray release

As a result I was made not only a fan of Aquaman, but ultimately a believer in this property. However, here he finally has a spotlight shining brightly upon him and actor Jason Momoa and his larger-than-life charisma seized the opportunity. The character of Aquaman for me amounted to very little in both Batman v. That’s right we finally get the Aquaman! Now I have never been that big on the character like most hardcore DC Comics fans, but Wan has my full attention now. He defied the odds and marvelously brought to the big screen an absurd superhero project, which has been in development hell since 2004. The masterful James Wan pulled off the what was almost deemed the impossible. It was only a matter of time I suppose, but here we are and low and behold we unbelievably, finally have an Aquaman movie.














Aquaman bluray release